Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathy Sue (McGinley) Lentz Wed November 08, 2017
Margie P (Brown) Holtzen Tue October 31, 2017
Hilda Clara Helena (Sporing) Dageforde Thu October 12, 2017
Kathleen Marie (Pomeroy) Holmes Sat October 07, 2017
Donald O Harms Wed October 04, 2017
Barbara Joan Deepe Sat September 02, 2017
James P. Laue Tue August 08, 2017
Eldon L. Buster Mon July 10, 2017
William Brown Sat June 17, 2017
Vernal "Bob" Ohlrich Sun June 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Price-Urbauer-Ahrendts Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |