Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth D Buckles Sun July 29, 2018
Allen "Bossy" Boss Tue July 24, 2018
Bonnie L. Wenke Mon January 08, 2018
LeeAnn M. (Weber) Long Thu May 31, 2018
Donna J. (Lewis) Torbeck Fri March 16, 2018
Edward G. Wiedel Wed January 24, 2018
Leslie Ann Ferebee Wed January 03, 2018
Sadie M. (Rentschler) Simonton Tue December 12, 2017
Margie C (Hinz) Zoch Mon November 27, 2017
Kathy Sue (McGinley) Lentz Wed November 08, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Price-Urbauer-Ahrendts Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |